Tuesday, 2 August 2022

Power of Art workshop in Sweden, Stockholm at the 10th MetaHealth convention.

Power of Art workshop in Sweden, Stockholm at the 10th MetaHealth Convention.

Learn The Meditational Aspects To Experience Empathy And A Positive Frame Of Mind

Monday, 25 July 2022

Feeling low try EFT

EFT Video

Sunday, 24 July 2022

META-Health is the study of human evolution and five layers of the Brain.

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Fear Of Being A Star

Life Lessons For Healthy Skin

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Understand Language Of Colours In Our Conflicts

Pets At Home: Our Pets Grooming

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

sound therapy

Friday, 27 May 2022

Leena Kejriwal and the project 'Missing' connected with sex trafficking

Friday, 13 May 2022

Dr Anu Mehta and Shoobhaa Arya interviewing for Society behind Wow, Season 2

Dr Anu Mehta META-HealthIndia's Personal Meeting Room

Thursday, 14 April 2022

SOUND HEALING

Sunday, 10 April 2022

From Pieces To Peace

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Why Dr Kwesi, who is a medical doctor, recommend learning Genius Report?

What is the Genius Report?

How Dr Kwesi's Found His Peace due to Genius Report

Monday, 28 March 2022

Dr Anu Mehta META-HealthIndia's Personal Meeting Room

Friday, 25 March 2022

"We Are Not Our Roles"- Suma Varughese

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Jules How to feel light without cutting down food

'How to feel lighter in your body without changing what you eat'…

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Mental Health: Dealing With Distortions of Thought

Thursday, 10 March 2022

Interview with Suma Varughese - 50 Life Lessons

GMT20220125 053332 Recording 1760x900

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Draw New Year Resolutions For 2022

Pets At Home: Understand Your Pet & Their Expression

Common Emotional Conflicts In Married Life

Art Therapy - Tell your Life Story with Art

Monday, 17 January 2022

Interpret Your Dreams for Personal Growth

GMT20220108 063405 Recording 1760x900

Meditation For Eye Health

Art and colour psychology

Sound Healing

Meditation Through Art: Water Colors And Celebrations

Monday, 3 January 2022

AWARENESS ON MENTAL HEALTH

Last Session of, I AM EVERY WOMEN - FACEBOOK LIVE